Airport Commission

About the Commission

Nantucket Memorial Airport is a gateway to the island serving not only the traveling public, daily workers and medical patients requiring frequent trips to the mainland, but also provides essential cargo service.

The Nantucket Memorial Airport Commission is dedicated to running its operation safely and efficiently and to maintaining the Airport's self sufficient (Enterprise Fund) status through planning and continued leasing of airport property.

Commission meetings are typically held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:00 pm via zoom. Please check the meeting calendar for the most up-to-date meeting information.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


Arthur D. Gasbarro, Chair
Term Expires: 2026

Andrea D. Planzer, Vice Chair
Term Expires: 2024

Philip Mark, III
Term Expires: 2024

Jeanette Topham
Term Expires: 2025

Anthony Bouscaren
Term Expires: 2026

Helpful Information

To access to archive documents and past Agendas & Minutes, visit the Town of Nantucket Digital Archive.