County Commission

Regular Meetings
  • 6:00 PM
  • 4th Wednesday of the Month
  • PSF Community Room
    4 Fairgrounds Road
    Nantucket, MA 02554
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Rita Higgins, Chair
Term Expires: 2020

Jim Kelly, Vice Chair

Term Expires: 2019

Jason Bridges

Term Expires: 2020

Matt Fee
Term Expires: 2019

  • Dawn E. Hill Holdgate
    Term Expires: 2021