Airport Commission

Nantucket Memorial Airport is governed by a 5 member Commission:

  • Daniel W. Drake, Chairman (2021)
  • Arthur D. Gasbarro, Vice Chair (2020)
  • Anthony G. Bouscaren (2020)
  • Andrea N. Planzer (2021)
  • Jeanette D.Topham (2022)

Commission meetings are typically held the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5pm at the Public Safety Facility, 1st Floor Community Room, 4 Fairgrounds Road. Please check the meeting calendar for the most up-to-date meeting information.

Airport Manager:

Thomas M. Rafter, AAE